State of Victoria

Budget Sector

Water – Metropolitan

City West Water Corporation
Melbourne Water Corporation
South East Water Corporation
Yarra Valley Water Corporation

Water – Regional

Barwon Region Water Corporation
Central Gippsland Region Water Corporation
Central Highlands Region Water Corporation
Coliban Region Water Corporation
East Gippsland Region Water Corporation
Gippsland and Southern Rural Water Corporation
Goulburn–Murray Rural Water Corporation
Goulburn Valley Region Water Corporation
Grampians Wimmera Mallee Water Corporation
Lower Murray Urban and Rural Water Corporation
North East Region Water Corporation
South Gippsland Region Water Corporation
Wannon Region Water Corporation
Western Region Water Corporation
Westernport Region Water Corporation

Ports and Transport

Gippsland Ports
Linking Melbourne Authority
Port of Hastings Development Authority
Public Transport Victoria
Rolling Stock Holdings (Victoria) Pty Ltd
Transport Accident CommissionVictorian Ports Corporation (Melbourne)
VicRoadsVictorian Rail Track Corporation
Victorian Regional Channels Authority
V/line Corporation
V/Line Pty Ltd


Alfred Health
Austin Health
Bairnsdale Regional Health Service
Banyule Community Health
Barwon Health
Bellarine Community Health Ltd
Castlemaine Health
Cobaw Community Health Services Limited
Cobram District Hospital
Dental Health Services Victoria
Eastern Health
Gateway Community Health
Inner East Community Health Service
Latrobe Community Health Service
Latrobe Regional Hospital
Melbourne Health
Monash Health
Northern Health
Peninsula Health
Peter MacCallum Cancer Institute
Portland District Health
The Royal Children's Hospital
The Royal Women’s HospitalWestern Health
Wimmera Health Care Group
Western Health
Wodonga Regional Health Service


Board of the Centre for Adult Education
Box Hill Institute
Leo Cussen Institute
Monash University
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
VITS LanguageLink

Sports and Recreation

Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Australian Grand Prix Corporation
Council of Trustees of the National Gallery of Victoria
Cranbourne Training Complex Committee of Management Inc
Falls Creek Alpine Resort Management Board
Fed Square Management Pty Ltd
Harness Racing Victoria
Lake Mountain Alpine Resort Management Board
Melbourne and Olympic Parks Trust
Mount Buller and Mount Stirling Resort Management Board
Mount Hotham Alpine Resort Management Board
Mt Baw Baw Alpine Resort Management Board
Museums Board of Victoria
Phillip Island Nature Park Board of Management Incorporated
Point Leo Foreshore Park and Reserve
Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria
The Victorian Arts Centre Trust
Visit Victoria
Zoological Parks and Gardens Board


Agriculture Victoria Services Pty Ltd
Bellarine Bayside Foreshore Committee of Management Inc
Boroondara Cemetery Trust
Country Fire Authority
Court Services Victoria
Director of Housing
Emergency Services Superannuation Board
Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority
Energy Safe Victoria
Glen Eira City Council
Melbourne Market Authority
Metropolitan Fire and Emergency Services Board
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
Places Victoria
Rural Assistance Commissioner
State Electricity Commission of Victoria
The Greater Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
The Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
Victorian Funds Management Corporation
Victorian Managed Insurance Authority
Victorian Plantations Corporation
Working Heritage Incorporated
Worksafe Victoria